This Post Is Brought To You By The Letter C

25 Nov

I was brought up on a diet of Sesame Street as a child. My favourite character was always the Cookie Monster.  It was an absolute delight when I was first played Larry Levan’s disco mix of  “C is For Cookie“.

I am dying to make these Cookie Monster cupcakes. I can’t remember who found it on Flickr but Sarah and I were hoping to make these together but we didn’t have the time to the last time we were in the same city.

A baking project for the next time we are together. It’s on the list!

Leave a Reply

