More Eerie Edibles

26 Oct

After reading Audrey’s post “Creepy Cocktails and Other Goulish Delights” last week, I got inspired to throw a Haunted Brunch this coming Sunday, October 31st – Halloween Day. In addition to the recipes Miss Q suggested, I’m thinking about serving these 3 scary snacks as well (even though I don’t think anyone will touch the meat head with a 10-foot pole).

MEAT HEAD

TENTACLE POT PIE

EERIE EYEBALLS

2 Responses to “More Eerie Edibles”

  1. Siobhan October 27, 2010 at 4:19 pm #

    I think you may be right about the meathead, ulgh!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Spooky Soundtrack « Come On Closer - October 27, 2010

    […] I downloaded RA’s latest podcast by Alan Howarth. It’s a spooky number. It was grey and spitting this morning when I walked to the tube station. It’s a funny thing listening to scary soundscapes without the visual content. This mix provided an audio canvas for imaginary horror scenes which I entertained to make my journey into work more interesting. I was also thinking that it’d be perfect for Sarah’s Haunted Brunch. […]

Leave a Reply

