The Horror, The Horror!

21 Oct

As everyone who knows me knows, I’m a big fan of the horror film genre, and every year when October inevitably rolls around I get the itch to watch my favorite horror films. Suspiria, a classic Dario Argento flick, is one of my absolute faves. And the soundtrack by Goblin (an Italian progressive rock band from the 70s) surely can’t be beat.

3 Responses to “The Horror, The Horror!”

  1. Audrey Khew October 21, 2010 at 1:44 pm #

    Dario Agento makes me think of Ben and Katie and living in The Sugarhouse.

  2. Liam October 21, 2010 at 8:47 pm #

    I’m adding this song to my mixtape of soundtracks (tentatively titled Zombie Stakeout)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Creepy Cocktails and Other Ghoulish Delights « Come On Closer - October 21, 2010

    […] Sarah’s post about Suspiria, I thought about a Halloween film marathon night I had a couple of years back. We […]

Leave a Reply

