Warm Me Up, Kitty

19 Oct

I have a four-legged and furry roommate! Fiona arrived just two nights ago, and although she is a born and bred country cat, she is very quickly adjusting to her new city surroundings. At the risk of sounding like a crazy cat-lady, after being apart from her for six years, I feel like a missing piece of my life has been replaced. And she came at the perfect time, just as the weather is turning chilly and my thoughts turn to cozy indoor nights with a soft kitty by my side.

One Response to “Warm Me Up, Kitty”

  1. Siobhan October 20, 2010 at 11:08 am #

    SMOOSHFACE!!!!!

    How happy I am that you and your lovely lady are reunited!

    kitty hugs from Londontown xox

Leave a Reply

